THE STUDIO

THE STUDIO

The decoration agency PERSPECTIVES puts at your disposal an experience of more than twenty years in the design of interior spaces.

It is in 1997 that Joëlle Callebaut opens its first space dedicated to the decoration in Brussels, two others will follow, among them one in Antwerp under the name of ANTITHESE. She was the first to present in Belgium today famous creators and designers such as Christophe Delcourt, François Champsaur and Xavier Lust.

A few years later, she settles in the Gulf of Saint-Tropez and opens ANTHRACITE where, in a purified space of 220 m2, she exhibits Belgian, Italian and French designers while pursuing her interior design projects (many rehabilitations village houses in the Var and Vaucluse and various second homes in the Gulf of Saint-Tropez).

Today, she devotes herself solely to create unique & inspiring spaces in her studio in Ramatuelle.

Attentive to her clients needs and anxious to meet their aspirations and not ephemeral fashions, she develops design projects that are similar to them, she takes care of site monitoring by surrounding herself with companies she has selected for their skills and ensures, thus to its customers, a global and qualitative realization of their project

OUR WORK

OUR WORK

PRESS RELEASES

PRESS RELEASES

CONTACT

CONTACT

JOËLLE CALLEBAUT

24 Bd Patch – 83350 Ramatuelle

L'AGENCE

L'AGENCE

L’agence de décoration PERSPECTIVES met à votre disposition une expérience de plus de vingt ans dans l’aménagement et l’architecture d’espaces intérieurs.

C’est en 1997 que Joêlle Callebaut ouvre son premier espace dédié à la décoration à Bruxelles, deux autres suivront dont l’un à Anvers sous le nom d’ANTITHESE. Elle a été la première à présenter en Belgique des créateurs et designers aujourd’hui renommés tels que Christophe Delcourt, François Champsaur et Xavier Lust.

Quelques années plus tard, elle s’installe dans le Golfe de Saint-Tropez et ouvre ANTHRACITE où, dans un espace épuré de 220 m2, elle expose des créateurs belges, italiens et français tout en poursuivant ses projets d’aménagement intérieur (nombreuses réhabilitations de maisons de village dans le Var et le Vaucluse et diverses résidences secondaires dans le Golfe de Saint-Tropez).

Aujourd’hui, elle se consacre uniquement aux chantiers de décoration au départ de son bureau situé à Ramatuelle.

À l’écoute de ses clients et soucieuse de répondre à leurs aspirations et non aux modes éphémères, elle élabore des projets d’aménagements qui leur ressemblent, s’occupe du suivi de chantiers en s’entourant d’entreprises qu’elle a sélectionnées pour leurs compétences et assure, ainsi à ses clients, une réalisation globale et qualitative de leur projet.

RÉALISATIONS

RÉALISATIONS

PRESSE

PRESSE

NOUS CONTACTER

NOUS CONTACTER

JOËLLE CALLEBAUT

24 Bd Patch – 83350 Ramatuelle